A Time to Fast II

So happy to say I have completed my three weeks of fasting!  God has been doing so much on my behalf during this time I can’t wait for the full manifestation! “Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, nor have entered into the heart of man the things which God has prepared for those who love Him.” 1 Corinthians 29.

During this time I have had so much to happen that it has given me a new perspective on people, family, “friends” and  God.  Most importantly, I have a new found boldness and have learned to trust God even the more. This is the season that everything I have been waiting for will come to pass. This is not a season just for me,  but you too!  I dare you to ask Him for that thing you’ve been waiting for. Sit back and watch Him do it!

Leave a Reply

