The Great Outdoors

I have thoroughly been enjoying the recent weather lately! It has been perfect for the kids to run out and play and get some fresh air especially after being at home sick recently. It has also been a great time for me to go out and take some pictures ;-). With the weather being in the 70’s I didn’t hesitate on what I wanted to wear while out running my errands…my long hooded sweater coat that was a birthday gift to myself.

I love the Aztec/geometric print (which is still apart of trend this season). Plus, I have always been a fan of this style of sweater since back in the day! This is perfect for those not too hot or too cold temperatures and even better to have when traveling! What do you think?

wpid-IMAG1592.jpg

wpid-IMAG1601.jpg

wpid-IMAG1599.jpg

wpid-IMAG1589.jpg

wpid-20140403_162806.jpg

wpid-20140403_161941.jpg
wpid-20140403_163659.jpg

Tank & Bangles and Cuff Bracelet-Nordstrom/Long Hooded Sweater& Open Toe Wedge Sandals-Forever 21/Deconstructed Skinny Jean-Vigoss/Statement Necklace (a set with earrings)-Burlington Coat Factory

Leave a Reply

