Hello

Truth be told I probably should have tucked this blouse in or belted it because it almost looks maternity like. Lol. I usually wear it out with a pair of black wide leg trousers and pumps anyway, but I guess I just have never seen myself in pictures wearing it. At any rate, I love the silk blouse and it is another “oldie, but goodie” that I turn to in my wardrobe when I need to be semi dressed up. It also ties at the neck with a key hole opening to make it a little sweeter.

image

image

image

image

image

Silk Blouse-French Connection/Pencil Skirt & Cropped Topper-Nordstrom/Patent Leather Shoes- Target/Jewelry-a wedding gift from London 😉

Leave a Reply

