Date Night

Imagine my surprise when my sister-in-law gave me this little number as my Mothers Day gift! For her first time picking out clothes for me, she did a pretty good job! You can’t tell from the picture but the dress is actually coral.

Also, for whatever reason my camera phone has started picking up these annoying dots that appear in some of my pictures. Ugh, you just never know when it will appear, as it has a mind of its own! Nonetheless, those dots ain’t got nothing on me lol. I’m still smiling and still looking good!!! Can we say date night? 😉

image

image

image

image

image
image

image

Vintage Earrings and Metallic Gold Sandals-Nordstrom//Body Con Dress-Gift/Bracelet-Lex’s

Leave a Reply

