Denim on Denim

Check me out in my denim on denim look! This is the first time I am sporting the style since posting about the trend for Spring a few weeks ago. I choose to wear a flared leg dark trouser jean with a chambray button down for contrast. I added a neutral oversized handbag that was a gifted to me for Mother’s Day and a fun statement necklace.

I must say I am very pleased at how this look came out! Even though we have moved on to the next season of trends, don’t be afraid to bring back a great look that you love. You can wear just about anything as long as you style it right!

image

image

image

image

image

Chambray Top-Nordstom/Trouser Jean-JC Penny/Sandals-Forever21/Sunglasses-Coach/Necklace & Handbag-Gift

Leave a Reply

