Cozy Chíc

Nothing is better than wearing a comfortable chunky sweater when its cold out. For the last couple of weeks this has been my favorite go to piece. I like the neutral color which means it can go with almost anything and the fact I can dress it up or down is also a plus! This day I wanted to be comfortable yet still a little stylish so I went with a high waisted corduroy A-line skirt and wedge boots (can’t forget my favorite red lip color:)) for a cozy and chíc look! What do you think?

image

image

image

image

Chunky Sweater and Corduroy Skirt H&M/Suede Boots -Aldo

Leave a Reply

