Tips for Accessorizing Any Neckline

I love sharing fashion/ beauty tips of my own as well as those that I find from others. As for this latest one, I was a little excited when I stumbled upon it! I can admit that I too have been there and struggled in the past as to which necklace to wear with which top. I’m glad to say for those of you who may be still struggling, this is the awesome guide to helping you accessorize for every neckline in your wardrobe!

image

Photo courtesy of Imogen Lamport

Leave a Reply

