Yes to the Skirt

Finding the right skirt can be a challenge at times, especially if you have a small waist and big hips. Trust me, spandex is very much appreciated by me! I love this particular skirt because it was different than anything else I had in my closet.  I will admit though, initially I thought the skirt might look a little outdated because of the length and the print.

This is why it is important to try things on before deciding whether or not to buy them. Once I tried on this skirt, the fit was amazing! Remember, although presentation is everything, the way an item looks on a hanger is sometimes very different in how it will actually fit. Just think,  I could have missed out on this great look!

image

image

image

image

image

Chambray Top & Boots-Nordstrom/ Skirt-Larry Levine/ Beaded Necklace-Burlington Coat Factory

Leave a Reply

