Cropped Sweater

Cropped sweaters are still popular for the season. You may be wondering why that is considering its cold outside. Well, for some it’s all about showing some skin despite the weather. For others, they can layer the look for a cute and funky style such as the one I am wearing from H&M.

I usually wear my cropped sweater with a white collar shirt underneath.  Depending on my mood,  I may decide to go with a black and white theme or pair it with a colored bottom to give my outfit some life! I will say the camera doesn’t do this sweater justice when it comes to the detailing because it’s all black (you do get a picture up close below). What is your take on the cropped sweater style?

image

image

image

image

Mocked Neck, Skirt, Over the Knee Boots & Earrings-Nordstrom /Cropped Sweater-H&M

Leave a Reply

