Snood-Chíc

When it comes to fashion I love pieces that are different. When I saw this poncho style sweater I immediately fell in love with it! I soon found out that it was called a “snood” because the part that folds over the shoulders can be worn over the head (I rocked this last year in a previous blog post).

Even as that may be,  I don’t ever wear it out over my head. Lol. I think its more of the idea of it being versatile and having that option to wear as a hood. It is super chíc and stylish. Most importantly, its so me!

image

image

image

image

Snood &Boots-Nordstrom /Blouse-Anne Klein /Pants-New York & Company

P.S. Shout out to my baby bro who was my photographer for the day!  😉

Leave a Reply

