Sumtin Different

I enjoy going though my closet and throwing outfits together and even moreso when its a look that is not so matchy matchy. For some this might not be out there, but for others like myself, this is just enough! For the wedding I attended, it was super cold and windy therefore, short and sleeveless was out of the question! My goal was not only to be warm,  but to look chíc and inspiring too!

I think my mission was accomplished, what about you?

image

image

image

image

image

Faux Fur Jacket-Macy’s/ Blouse & Patent Leather Clutch-Nordstrom/ Skirt-Nordstrom Rack/ Patent Leather Peeps-Target

Leave a Reply

