That and in Between

Although I love wearing my poncho style sweater, I would really love if this weather stayed consistently warm. Now I know I get cold all the time, but you have to admit it, it would be great if you didn’t have to wake up in the mornings and guess what the weather would be (even after listening to the weather station)! Anyways, until it happens I have no problem dressing cute in the meantime! Lol…how are you adjusting?

image

image

image

image

image

Poncho, Blouse & Jewelry-Nordstrom/ Skinny Jeans-Vigoss/ Boots-Micheal Kors

Leave a Reply

