Post Baby 

So here it is, my post baby body. I must say, this third pregnancy had me started at the smallest weight and ending the biggest! I have already lost just over 20lbs and still have a good amount to go since having Josiah nearly 5 weeks ago. So what can I attribute the weight loss too? I think it’s a little of everything. 

I can’t say it was all nursing because I nursed all of my children and I remember thinking with my first that someone was lying about it burning calories. With my second child, I can say I did loose the extra weight a lot quicker. I think it also was due to the fact that I am a snacker and if I had the choice between food or sleep, I chose sleep (still so to this day). 

Even with that being so, I have been drinking lots of water throughout the day and night (normally I would not drink as much). Lastly, I gave birth to a 7.2lbs baby and all the extra stuff that came along with him. So as I said before, I think it’s a little of everything. In the next couple of weeks I will kick it up a notch by getting into the gym! 

Y’all ain’t ready! 😜

  
   

  
    
  
Plaid Shirt-H&M/ Jeggings-Nordstom/Boots-Ugg

Leave a Reply

