Simply Royal

I love when I can put together and outfit on a whim and feel amazing in it! I wore this look to my oldest niece’s graduation recently. This was the first time wearing the jumpsuit since receiving it as a birthday gift from my little sister and I almost forgot I had it! 

Initially when I tried the outfit on, it was a little snug (bless God the baby wait is continuing to shed). I am almost to my pre baby weight and can’t wait to fit in everything comfortably again! Additionally, what better way to make a black and white outfit stand out? By adding a pop of color of course! Y’all ain’t ready! 😉






Blazer & Wedge Shoes-Forever21/ Earrings-Nordstrom /Jumpsuit-Baby Sis 

Leave a Reply

