Feeling a Little Blue


When I first saw these pants I wasn’t sure whether to get them or not for two reasons. The first reason was they were not a style that I was use to wearing. I admit, when I first saw these pants I didn’t know if they were pajamas or joggers. It wasn’t until I tried them on and found that I loved the fit and the pocket detail, that they were a must have! 

The only other problem I had was that they were blue printed. Unless it’s denim, my first choice is not to buy blue because I am always thinking “what do I have that would go with it?” I tried to find other colors that were available and in my size, but the only other option was predominately white with a black print and that was not going to work.  

Needless to say, I went ahead and chose the blue print. As you can see, I had no problem finding a top to match! I’m starting to like seeing myself in this shade of blue. What do you think? ūüėú

Cardigan Sweater-H&M/Printed Joggers-Sears/Tank-Forever21/Pumps-Nine West

Leave a Reply

