Military Chíc

I may have never served in the military, but I do think I look cute in this military inspired jacket! I love how I can wear it to create several different looks including this one with this fabulous hat! I had been looking for a hat for a while that looked just right and was inexpensive. I found this one unintentionally while shopping for a tank top at Forever21

I bet you can’t guess how much I paid…5 bucks! Yea I was surprised too, especially since they are usually $15 and up. They say good things come to those who wait and I couldn’t agree more! 




Military Jacket & Hat-Forever21/Sleeveless Jumper-Kohl’s/ Earrings-Nordstrom/Combat Boots-Target

Leave a Reply

